Blog Stay up to date with news, events and WODs
Tuesday December 27, 2016 '12-26-16'

7RFT:
7 bench press(225/155)
7 back squats(315/205)

Tuesday December 13, 2016 '12-12-16'

EMOMx10:
E- 7 MUs
O- 25 back squats(bar) (more…)

Tuesday November 15, 2016 '11-15-16'

5 rounds:
5 MUs
10 strict HSPUs
20 lunge complexes (more…)

Monday November 14, 2016 '11-14-16'

Thrusters
10×3 (more…)

Friday November 11, 2016 '11-11-16'

EMOMx12:
50 DUs+ 10 dumbbell push-ups
-1 min rest-
For 12:00:
:30 row
:30 rest (more…)

Thursday November 10, 2016 '11-10-16'

10×1:
1 full snatch+ 1 OHS+ 1 hang squat snatch + 1 OHS (more…)

Wednesday November 9, 2016 '11-8-16'

With a 10 min running clock:
1 deadlift+1 power clean*1 S2O (more…)

Tuesday November 8, 2016 '11-7-16'

10×1:
1 pause front squat+ 1 front squat (more…)

Thursday November 3, 2016 '11-1-16'

10 rounds:
250m row
:30 rest (more…)

Tuesday November 1, 2016 '10-31-16'

Back squat
7×5 (more…)