Blog Stay up to date with news, events and WODs
Tuesday September 26, 2017 '9-26-17'

Snatch high pulls
5×8 (more…)

Monday September 25, 2017 '9-25-17'

For time: (w/a partner):
100 Wall balls(20/14)
30 power cleans(135/95)
400m run
100 Wall balls(20/14)
20 power cleans(185/125)
400m run
100 Wall balls
10 power cleans(225/155)
400m run

Monday September 11, 2017 '9-11-17'

1 squat clean+ 1 hang squat clean+ 1 jerk
5×1 (more…)

Thursday September 7, 2017 '9-7-17'

Overhead squats:
5×5 (more…)

Tuesday August 29, 2017 '8-29-17'

EMOMx10:
E- 10 deadlifts
O- 10 HSPUs (more…)

Monday August 28, 2017 '8-28-17'

Back squat:
5×2 (more…)

Tuesday August 1, 2017 '7-31-17'

Back squats
7×3 (more…)

Tuesday July 25, 2017 '7-25-17'

Snatch pulls
5×3
(Work to a heavy) (more…)

Monday July 24, 2017 '7-24-17'

15-12-9
Front squats
Deficit strict HSPUs (more…)

Tuesday July 11, 2017 '7-11-17'

Snatch balance
5×3(AHAP) (more…)