Blog Stay up to date with news, events and WODs
Monday September 11, 2017 '9-11-17'

1 squat clean+ 1 hang squat clean+ 1 jerk
5×1 (more…)

Thursday September 7, 2017 '9-7-17'

Overhead squats:
5×5 (more…)

Tuesday August 29, 2017 '8-29-17'

EMOMx10:
E- 10 deadlifts
O- 10 HSPUs (more…)

Monday August 28, 2017 '8-28-17'

Back squat:
5×2 (more…)

Tuesday August 1, 2017 '7-31-17'

Back squats
7×3 (more…)

Tuesday July 25, 2017 '7-25-17'

Snatch pulls
5×3
(Work to a heavy) (more…)

Monday July 24, 2017 '7-24-17'

15-12-9
Front squats
Deficit strict HSPUs (more…)

Tuesday July 11, 2017 '7-11-17'

Snatch balance
5×3(AHAP) (more…)

Tuesday June 27, 2017 '6-27-17'

Squat cleans:
6×3(TnG) (more…)

Monday June 26, 2017 '6-26-17'

AMRAPx15:
7 SDHP(75/55)
7 thrusters
7 pull-ups