Blog Stay up to date with news, events and WODs
Thursday November 10, 2016 '11-10-16'

10×1:
1 full snatch+ 1 OHS+ 1 hang squat snatch + 1 OHS (more…)

Wednesday November 9, 2016 '11-8-16'

With a 10 min running clock:
1 deadlift+1 power clean*1 S2O (more…)

Tuesday November 8, 2016 '11-7-16'

10×1:
1 pause front squat+ 1 front squat (more…)

Thursday November 3, 2016 '11-1-16'

10 rounds:
250m row
:30 rest (more…)

Tuesday November 1, 2016 '10-31-16'

Back squat
7×5 (more…)

Thursday October 27, 2016 '10-25-16'

10 rounds:
200m row
10 burpees (more…)

Tuesday October 25, 2016 '10-24-16'

Every :30 for 10:00:
1 hang squat clean@80% (more…)

Wednesday October 19, 2016 '10-18-16'

4 rounds:
15 barbell rollouts
15 hollow rocks (more…)

Tuesday October 18, 2016 '10-17-16'

With a partner:
800m run
100 cal row
90 goblet squats(53/35)
80 push-ups
70 jumping lunges
60 clean and jerks(135/95)
50 weighted box step ups
40 T2B
30 burpees(each)
20 MUs
800m run
(more…)

Thursday October 13, 2016 '10-14-16'

Take 20:00 or less to complete:

2×2 Hang Squat Clean @ 60-70%
6×1 Hang Squat Clean @ 70-90+%

Rest 3:00…. (more…)